Partners

imagemap

 


pro_climateOur cameroonian partner is Pro Climate International, an organisation that works to reduce indoor air pollution by promoting the use of improved fuel wood stoves in households. They also sensitize and educate youths on various environmental and social issues.

Get more information on:

proclimate international

 

 

fecabasketWe work in close collaboration with the Cameroonian Basketball Federation.

Get more information on
www.fecabasket.com

 

 

 

Logo_Partner_fr_AfrikaPartner für Afrika is a german association assisting us in the realisation of social projects.

Get more information on
www.partner-fuer-afrika.de

 

 

 

reach_outReach Out is a woman and youth centred organisation operating in the South West Region of Cameroon. Reach Out is concerned with the plight of the rural masses, especially those in the hard-to-reach areas, also known as minority groups such as widows, single mothers, displaced women and their families, girl children who are dropouts from schools, orphans and vulnerable children, and HIV/AIDS infected persons.

Reach Out strives to ensure that women and youths can build better lives for themselves and their families so as to eradicate major issues affecting their lives such as HIV/AIDS, illiteracy and deepened poverty, early marriages for young girls, gender inequality and negative socio-cultural practices. Reach Out provides care and support to orphans and vulnerable children, people living with HIV/AIDS, community mobilisation and sensitisation, advocacy, behaviour change communication, establishment of micro-projects.

Get more information on www.reachoutcameroon.org

 

 

 

startseite.neu_The Live Word Mission School is a nursery, primary and secondary school especially for orphans and underpriviledged children. The school is going to provide land and classrooms to Basketball for Development to establish a Basketball for Development Center in Mutengene, South West Region, Cameroon.

For more information please contact the national coordinator
Rev. Pastor Godlove Toguh: togody@yahoo.co.uk

 

 

 

mhoBuea and Tiko Mutual Health Organisations (MHOs) are community based health insurance schemes, who provide basic health care to the local population with the assistance of the German Organisation for International Cooperation (GIZ) . Buea
and Tiko MHO assist us in health sensitisation campaigns and in providing health insurance to the youth registered with Basketball for Development.

 

 

 

green_stepGREEN STEP e.V .
is a German NGO with the vision to contribute to sustainable development and to empower individuals and groups through the promotion of environmental friendly technology in developing countries at the grass roots level. The main work area is currently Cameroon (South West and West Province) where we facilitate with our Cameroonian partners expertise and knowledge exchange in renewable energy technology, trainings in adapted renewable energy technology and support environmental education projects as well as sustainable resource management projects in rural areas. One aspect of work is the training and support of local craftsmen to locally produce wind- and waterturbines for energy production. One of the big goals 2011/12 is the construction of a school for renewable energy and
environmental science in Cameroon.
www.green-step.org

 


bioscience-translateBioScience-Translate Germany

www.BioScience-Translate.de

 


MAHZUKAM e.V.
www.mahzukam.de

 

 

 

 



RSV Lahn-Dill
www.rsvlahndill.de

 

 

 

 

 



Stefan Koch Training
www.stefan-koch.org

Partner

imagemap

 


pro_climateUnser kamerunischer Partner ist Pro Climate International, eine Organisation, die die gesundheitsschädliche Luftverschmutzung in Haushalten durch den Vertrieb und die Förderung der Nutzung von verbesserten Holzöfen reduziert. Pro Climate International bildet außerdem Jugendliche in den Bereichen Umwelt und Soziales aus.

Mehr Informationen:
proclimate international

 


fecabasketWir arbeiten in enger Partnerschaft mit der kamerunischen Basketball Federation.

Mehr Informationen:
www.fecabasket.com

 

 

 


Logo_Partner_fr_AfrikaPartner für Afrika ist ein deutscher eingetragener Verein, der uns bei der Durchführung von sozialen Projekten für Jugendliche unterstützt.

Mehr Informationen:
www.partner-fuer-afrika.de

 

 


reach_outReach Out ist eine kamerunische Organisation, die Jugendliche und Frauen unterstützt. Reach Out arbeitet insbesondere an den Problemen der ländlichen Bevölkerung – insbesondere in weit abgelegenen Gebieten – und für Minderheiten wie Witwen, ledige Mütter, Mädchen, die nicht zur Schule gehen können, Waisen und unterprivilegierte Kinder, sowie HIV/AIDS- infizierte Personen.
Reach Out hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, für Frauen und Jugendliche und ihre Familien ein besseres Leben aufzubauen, um den schädlichen Folgen von HIV/AIDS, Analphabetismus, tiefer Armut, früher Heirat von jungen Mädchen, Benachteiligung und negativen soziokulturellen Praktiken entgegenzuwirken. Reach Out bietet Unterstützung von Waisen und unterprivilegierten Kindern sowie von benachteiligten Frauen und HIV/AIDS-Infizierten. Reach Out ist besonders in der HIV/AIDS-Sensibilisierung engagiert und unterstützt die Bevölkerung bei der Durchführung von einkommensschaffenden Mikroprojekten.

Mehr Informationen: www.reachoutcameroon.org


startseite.neu_Live Word Mission International leitet eine Schule für Waisen und unterprivilegierte Kinder. Die Organisation wird Basketball for Development Land und Klassenräume für die Errichtung eines Basketball for Development Centers in Mutengene im Südwesten Kameruns zur Verfügung stellen.

Weiterhin werden die Lehrer der Live Word Mission Schule uns bei der Gesundheitsaufklärung und Umweltbildung unterstützen. Für weitere Informationen kontaktieren Sie bitte den nationalen Koordinator, Rev. Pastor Godlove Toguh: togody@yahoo.co.uk

 


mhoBuea und Tiko Mutual Health Organisations (MHOs) sind gemeindebasierte Mikrokrankenversicherungen, die mit Unterstützung der deutschen Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) der lokalen, ärmeren Bevölkerung Unterstützung bei der Finanzierung von Basisgesundheitsversorgung bieten. Buea und Tiko MHO unterstützen uns bei der Gesundheitsaufklärung und der sozialen Absicherung der Jugendlichen.

 

 

 


green_stepGREEN STEP e.V.
hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht mit Hilfe umweltfreundlicher Technologie den Lebensstandard der ländlichen Bevölkerung in Entwicklungsländern zu verbessern. Die Projekte werden mit lokalen Partnern in Kamerun (Südwest- und Westprovinz) umgesetzt. Wichtig bei allen Projekten ist GREEN STEP e.V. der Wissensaustausch im Umweltbereich, Umweltbildung, Nachhaltiges Ressourcenmanagement in ländlichen Gebieten und lokale Produktion von erneuerbarer Energietechnologie. Dabei werden unter anderem Handwerker darin unterrichtet, kleine Wind- und Wasserkraftanlagen zur Stromproduktion selbst herzustellen. Eines der großen Ziele in 2011/12 ist der Bau einer Schule für erneuerbare Energien und Umwelttechnik in Kamerun. www.green-step.org

 


bioscience-translateBioScience-Translate Germany

Übersetzungen englischer und deutscher Texte aus den Bereichen Naturwissenschaft, Medezin, Technik und Umwelt sowie von Patenten.

Erfahren Sie mehr über übersetzung englisch deutsch bei www.BioScience-Translate.de

 


MAHZUKAM e.V.
www.mahzukam.de

 

 

 

 



RSV Lahn-Dill
www.rsvlahndill.de

 

 

 

 

 



Stefan Koch Training
www.stefan-koch.org